



Decentralization

Participation on the institutional Governance

Admission Committee



## **Admission Committee**

GARGAON 1959 COLLEGE Reaccredited by NAAC with B Grade

ESTD: 1959 Simaluguri - 785686, Sivasagar, Assam E-mail:gargaoncollege@rediffmail.com

AAC with B Grade Tel: 03772-296164 www.gargaoncollege.ac.in

Ref. No:

Date: 27/05/2024

## NOTICE

An Admission Committee is being constituted with the following members for smooth conduct of the Admission Process into 1<sup>st</sup> Semester of Four Year Under Graduate Programme under Dibrugarh University for the session 2024-25 with immediate effect. The Joint Coordinators are hereby entrusted with the responsibility to initiate the process at the earliest.

SI No	o. Name	Designation
01.	Dr. Sabyasachi Mahanta	Principal & Chairperson
02.	Dr. Rina Handique	Vice Principal
03.	Mr. Diganta Konwar	Joint Coordinator
04.	Dr. Pobon Kumar Gogoi	Joint Coordinator
05.	Dr. Dilip Kumar Deka	Asst. Coordinator
06.	Dr. Surajit Saikia	Coordinator, IQAC
07.	Dr. Nilutpal Chutia	Nodal Officer, SAMARTH

All the Heads of the Departments are Members of the said Admission Committee.

Further, A Prospectus Committee is also being formed with the following members.

SI N	o. Name	Designation Coordinator
01.	Dr. Shyamolima Saikia	
02.	Dr. Surajit Saikia	Member
03.	Ms. Ankika Dutta	Member

(Dr. Sabyasachi Mahanta) Principal Gargaon College Principal Gargaon College Simaluguri, Sivasagar (Assam)

