

Decentralization

Participation on the institutional Governance

Academic Monitoring Committee



Academic Monitoring Committee





COLLEGE

Simaluguri - 785686, Sivasagar, Assam

Tel: 03772-296164

E-mail:gargaoncollege@rediffmail.com

www.gargaoncollege.ac.in

Ref.: GC/SM/60/18/20241

Date: 04/04/2024

NOTICE

The Academic Monitoring Committee has been constituted in accordance with the DHE Letter No. Ecf: 443667/31 dtd. 04-04-2024 with the following members to look after the proper implementation of Master Time-table, Departmental Class Routine, Biometric Attendance Records etc. with immediate effect.

1. Dr. Sabyasachi Mahanta - Principal

2. Dr. Rina Handique - Vice-Principal

Mr. Diganta Konwar - HOD, Deptt. of Physics

Dr. Surajit Saikia
Co-ordinator, IQAC

Dr. Nilutpal Chutia - Nodal Officer, SAMARTH

6. Dr. Pankaj Kr. Nath - Librarian

Ms. Runjun Hazarika - Deptt. of Assamese

8. Dr. Kabita Phukon - HOD, Dept. of Mathematics

9. Dr. Chandraditya Gogoi - HOD, Dept. of Geology

Date: 04-04-2024

(Dr. S. Mahanta)

(Dr. S. Mahanta) Principal

Gargaon College Principal

Gargaon College

Sımalugurı, Sivasagar (Assam)

