



COLLEGE

ESTD: 1959, Reaccredited by NAAC with B Grade Tel: 03772-296164

Simaluguri - 785686, Sivasagar, Assam E-mail:gargaoncollege@rediffmail.com www.gargaoncollege.ac.in

Fax: 03772-296164

Date: 03/11/2020

A new IQAC committee is formed on 03-11-2020 as per the latest guidelines of NAAC, Bangalore regarding the formation of IQAC for the assessment of NAAC 4th Cycle.

Name	Designation	
Dr. Sabyasachi Mahanta	Chairperson	
Dr. Rina Handique	Vice Principal	
Dr. Surajit Saikia	Coordinator	
Dr. Paban Kr. Gogoi	Member	
Dr. Krishna Jyoti Handique	Member	
Dr. Rashmi Rekha Saikia	Member	
Dr. Dimbeswar Das	Member	
Dr. Kobita Phukon	Member	
dr. Nilutpal Chutia	Member	
ds. Shyamolima Saikia	Member	
Dr. Mintu Gogoi	Member	
Mr. S.N Dutta	G.B. Representative	
Mr. Lohit Gogoi	Office Superintendent	
dr. Bubul Mech	Nominee from Local Society	
dr. Jogen Mohan	Nominee from Alumni	
Dr. Pankaj Kr. Nath	Nominee from Employer	
dr. Dipul Chetia	Nominee from Industrialists	
dr. Utpal Borah	Nominee from Stakeholders	
fs. Rutuja Deori	Nominee from Students	



Principal OSIIIREN Principal Gargaon College Simaluguri, Sivasagar (Assam)



List of Female Teachers in the IQAC Committee:

- 1. Dr. Rina Handique
- 2. Dr. Rashmi Rekha Saikia
- 3. Dr. Kabita Phukan
- 4. Dr. Shyamolima Saikia

Total	Total Female	Percentage of
Members	Members	Members
19	4	22%

