GARGAON COLLEGE STUDENT UNINON 2023-24

 $\frac{OFFICE\ OF\ THE\ RETURNING\ OFFICER:\ GARGAON\ COLLEGE\ STUDENTS\ UNION}{ELECTION:\ 2023-2024}$

ELECTION - NOTICE

1, Dr. Dilip Kr Deka Returning Officer of the Gargaon College Students Union Election 2023-2024 by declare that the following Candidates have been elected for different Portfolios in the Election

PORTFOLIO	NAME
PRESIDENT	
VIOR	JIT ARNDHARA
VICE-PRESIDENT	
ASSISTANT CENER A	GANGUTRI GOGOI
ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARY	D. I. Daniel
MAJOR GAMES SECRETARY	PARTHA PROTIM GOGOI
STATES SECRETARY	DIGANTA DAS
MINOR GAMES SECRETARY	
	ANUBHAV CHANGMAI
SPORTS GAMES SECRETARY	
	MANASH PRAN SAIKIA
MUSIC SECRETARY	
LETTER	ASISHPRIYA SAIKIA
LITERARY AND MAGAZINE	PRIVADABELIDA COCO
SECRETARY	PRIYADARSHINI GOGOI
SOCIAL SERVICE SECRETARY	JENI BORUAH
DERATING AND ALLIER ARE	DOKOAH
DEBATING AND ALLIED AFFAIRS SECRETARY	APURBA SAIKIA
FUNCTION AND CULTURAL	
SECRETARY	RUPONJYOTI CHETIA
BOYS'COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	
	HRISHIKESH DUWARI
GIRLS'COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	
	TAPAKHI SAIKIA
GYMNASIUM SECRETARY	
	ANKUR MORAN

no No. GC/SUE/55/2023/ 561 (A)

y to:

Date: 30/09/2023

- 1. The Principal & C.E.A. GCSU, Gargaon College for information & Action
- 2. H.A. for information and action.
- 3. Accounts Branch for information & action.
- 4. Notice Board for wide circulation.

(Dr. Dilip Kr. Deka) Returning Officer G.C.S.U. Election: 2023-2024

Returning Officer G.C.S.U. Election



List of Girls Student in the GCTU

SL. No.	Name	Portfolio
1	Gangutri Gogoi	Vice President
2	Asishpriya Saikia	Music Secretary
3	Priyadarshini Gogoi	Literary and Magazine Secretary
4	Jeni Boruah	Social Service Secretary
5	Tapakhi Saikia	Girls Common Room Secretary

Principal
Gargaon College
Simaluguri