GARGAON COLLEGE STUDENT UNINON 2022-23

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL & C.E. A. G.C.S.U, GARGAON COLLEGE

NOTICE

The following Associate/Assistant Professors are engaged as Prof-in-charge of the below mentioned Portfolios of the Gargaon College Students Union for the Session 2022-2023

Portfolios	Name of the Secretary	Name of the Prof. In-charge	Signature of the Prof. In-
RESIDENT	Kaustav Chetia		charge
VICE-PRESIDENT	Sukanya Gogoi		
ENERAL SECRETARY	Sivasish Gogoi	Dr. Pabon Kr. Gogoi	forting
SSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARY	Partha Gogoi		. 0 ((10)
MAJOR GAMES SECRETARY	Partha Protim Buragohain	Dr. Arandao Nazary Prof. Gautom Hazarika	161 101 7
MINOR GAMES SECRETARY	Nirupama Hatimuria	Prof. Saheen Shenaz Begum Dr. Ankur Dutta	50/10/10/22
PORTS GAMES SECRETARY	Simanta Boruah	Prof. Jayanta Sonowal Prof. Shomkai Manham	200 10 · 22
MUSIC SECRETARY	Priyanku Konwar	Prof. Devajani Bakalial	00 de di 1
LITERARY AND MAGAZINE SECRETARY	Nihashree Kalita	Prof. Nilakhi Chetia Dr. Anna Gogoi Dr. Shyamolima Saikia	oli.
OCIAL SERVICE SECRETARY	Trishna Gogoi	Prof. Nomami Dutta Dr. Priyanka Tamuli	Tamuli
DEBATING AND ALLIED	Pubalee Changmai	Prof. Yuvaraj Gogoi	ngs.
UNCTION AND CULTURAL SECRETARY	Arnab Nil Borah	Dr. Mintu Gogoi Dr. Baluram Das	Rose
OYS'COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	Bohniman Phukon	Dr. Chandraditya Gogoi	Of O
SIRLS'COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	Prantika Boruah	Prof. Bonika Buragohain	pland.
GYMNASIUM SECRETARY	Bhargov Chitrakar	Dr. Ramananda Das Dr. Dimbeshwar Das	TO DE

he Professors in-charge are requested to take the responsibility and to act accordingly.

ated: 10/10/2022

(Dr. Sabyasachi Mahanta)

Principal

Principal
Gargaon College
Simaluguri, Sivasagar (Assam

Principal
Gargaon College
Simalugun



List of Girls Student in the GCTU

SL. No.	Name	Portfolio
1	Sukanya Gogoi	Vice President
2	Nirupama Hatimuria	Minor Games Secretary
3	Nihashree Kalita	Literary and Magazine Secretary
4	Trishna Gogoi	Social Service Secretary
5	Prantika Boruah	Girls Common Room Secretary
6	Pubalee Changmai	Debating and Allied Affairs Secretary
7	Ananya Buragohain	Department Reprsentative; Statistics
8	Rashmi Buragohain	Department Reprsentative; Zoology
9	Krishnamoni Changmai	Department Reprsentative; Education

