

ESTD: 1959, Reaccredited by NAAC with B Grade

Simaluguri - 785686, Sivasagar, Assam E-mail:gargaoncollege@rediffmail.com

Tel: 03772-296164 www.gargaoncollege.ac.in

## STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE IN DIFFERENT COMMITTEES

Name of the Committee	Name of the Student
	Representative
Website Development Committee	Ms Lisbon Borgohain
	Ms Lucky Gogoi
Publication Committee	Ms Rutuja Deori
	Mr. Ankit Handique
Student Welfare Committee	Ms Wahida Choudhuri
	Mr. Biswajit Changmai
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr. Abhishek Sahu
	Ms. Pragya Phukon
Adopt Village Committee	Mr. Manash Protim Dutta
	Mr. Youbaraj Gogoi
Publicity Committee	Ms. Rakhipriya Handique
	Ms. Puja Dutta
	Mr. Bitupan Gogoi
Minority Development Committee	Mr. Jakir Ali
	Ms. Tamanna Hussain
ST/SC Development Committee	Mr. Mrinal Basumatari
	Mr. Abhijit Sonowal
OBC/MOBC Development Committee	Mr. Cinangku Gogoi
	Ms. Meetali Buragohain
Sports Development Committee	Mr. Gauranga Nath
	Mr. Ankul Chetia
Student Grivances Redressal Committee	Mr. Ankur Gogoi
	Ms. Puja Konwar
Library Advisory Committee	Mr. Mrinal Phukon
	Mr. Abhijit Dutta
NSS Committee	Mr. Dipankar Changmai

Hostel Committee	Mr. Abhijit Dutta	
	Ms. Rutuja Deori	
Gender Sensitization Committee	Ms. Chayanika	
	Mout Ms. Gargi	
	Baruah	
Extension Activities Committee	Ms. Nibedita Handique	
	Ms. Manashi Paul	
	Mr. Bitupon Gogoi	
	Mr. Deep Kr. Bora	
Women Cell	Ms. Nibedita Borgohain	
	Ms. Korobi Gogoi	
Campus Development Committee	Ms. Lipakshee Mech	
	Mr. Sabyasachi Kalita	
	Ms. Neha Khan	
	Mr. Debashis Dey	
	Mr. Ankur Baruah	
	Ms. Himashree Das	
Student Discipline and Monitoring Ms. Kazleen Ahmed		
Committee	Mr. Bijoy Beria	

Principal
Gargaon College
Simaluguri

Principal
Gargaon College
Simaluguri, Sivasagar (Assam)

## List of Girls Student as Representative in Various Committees:

SI No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Student Representative
1	Website Development Committee	Ms Lisbon Borgohain
2		Ms Lucky Gogoi
3	Publication Committee	Ms Rutuja Deori
4	Student Welfare Committee	Ms Wahida Choudhuri
5	Anti-Ragging Committee	Ms. Pragya Phukon
6	Dublicity Committee	Ms. Rakhipriya Handique
7	Publicity Committee	Ms. Puja Dutta
8	Minority Development Committee	Ms. Tamanna Hussain
9	OBC/MOBC Development Committee	Ms. Meetali Buragohain
10	Student Grivances Redressal Committee	Ms. Puja Konwar
11	Hostel Committee	Ms. Rutuja Deori
12	12 Gender Sensitization Committe	Ms. Chayanika Mout
13	Gender Sensitization Committee	Ms. Gargi Baruah
14	Extension Activities Committee	Ms. Nibedita Handique
15	Extension Activities Committee	Ms. Manashi Paul
16	Women Cell	Ms. Nibedita Borgohain
17	Wolliell Cell	Ms. Korobi Gogoi
18		Ms. Lipakshee Mech
19	Campus Development Committee	Ms. Neha Khan
20		Ms. Himashree Das
21	Student Discipline and Monitoring Committee	Ms. Kazleen Ahmed

Principal
Gargaon College
Simaluguri