

2019-2024

GIRLS STUDENT IN LEADERSHIP



The record of female student leaders at Gargaon College is tabulated year wise:

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Gangutri Gogoi	Vice President
2	Asishpriya Saikia	Music Secretary
3	Priyadarshini Gogoi	Literary and Magazine Secretary
4	Jeni Boruah	Social Service Secretary
5	Tapakhi Saikia	Girls Common Room Secretary



SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sukanya Gogoi	Vice President
2	Nirupama Hatimuria	Minor Games Secretary
3	Nihashree Kalita	Literary and Magazine Secretary
4	Trishna Gogoi	Social Service Secretary
5	Prantika Boruah	Girls Common Room Secretary
6	Pubalee Changmai	Debating and Allied Affairs Secretary
7	Ananya Buragohain	Department Reprsentative; Statistics
8	Rashmi Buragohain	Department Reprsentative; Zoology
9	Krishnamoni Changmai	Department Reprsentative; Education



SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Kistina Neog	Vice President
2	Ankita Borah	Minor Games Secretary
3	Karabi Gogoi	Literary and Magazine Secretary
4	Rajkumaru Pharleg Sang	Social Service Secretary
5	Jahnabi Gogoi	Girls Common Room Secretary
6	Aparajita Boruah	Debating and Allied Affairs Secretary
7	Kuki Ananya Borgohain	Department Reprsentative; Statistics



Due to COVID-19 pandemic, the tenure of the Student Union for the academic year 2019-2020 has been extended to the 2020-2021 session. This decision has been made to ensure continuity and stability within the student body's governance during these unprecedented times.

2020-21

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ritumoni Gogoi	Games and Sports Secretary
2	Ankita Boruah	Music Secretary
3	Dipsikha Mech	Social Service Secretary
4	Sabdashri Gogoi	Debating and Allied Affairs Secretary

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ritumoni Gogoi	Games and Sports Secretary
2	Ankita Boruah	Music Secretary
3	Dipsikha Mech	Social Service Secretary
4	Sabdashri Gogoi	Debating and Allied Affairs Secretary