GARGAON



COLLEGE

Reaccredited by NAAC with B Grade Tel: 03772 296164

ESTD: 1959 Simaluguri - 785686, Sivasagar, Assam

\$

 $E-mail: garga on college @red iff mail.com \\ \underline{www.garga on college.ac.in}$

Fax: 03772 296164

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES IN DIFFERENT COMMITTEES

SL	COMMITTEES	STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVES
NO		
1	ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT	BISHAL CHETIA
	COMMITTEE	DOLI DUTTA
2	WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	SUBRATA DAS
		MANSHI BURAGOHAIN
3	RESEARCH COMMITTEE	SUKANYA PHUKON
		NAVADEEP SARMAH
4	PUBLICATION COMMITTEE	WAHIDUR ROHMAN
		TANAYA GOGOI
5		PRASENJIT BORUAH
	MENTORSHIP COMMITTEE	MANASHI PAUL
6	STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE	GYANDEEP KONWAR
		ANKITA PAUL
7	ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE	RAJNANDON PHUKON
		NISHANKA BURAGOHAIN
8	ADOPTED VILLAGE COMMITTEE	BIBHUTI BURAGOHAIN
		JAYAMONI CHANGMAI
9	PUBLICITY COMMITTEE	NIKHIL SAGAR DIHINGIA
		PRIYANKA KONWAR
10	MINORITY DEVELOPMENT	ASHIKUR ROHMAN
	COMMITTEE	EGIPTA BORUAH
11	ST/SC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	RANJAN TASSA
		BABLI KALITA
12	OBC/MOBC DEVELOPMENT	CHITTRARANJAN GOGOI
	COMMITTEE	KABYASHREE BORGOHAIN
13	SPORTS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	PABAN MILI
		NIHARIKA DUTTA
14	STUDENT GRIVANCES REDRESSAL	MRINMOY MANAB MAHANTA
1.5	COMMITTEE	GAYATRI BORGOHAIN
15	NON-TEACHING STAFF DEVELOPMENT	DEBASISH BISWAS
1.5	COMMITTEE	HAMIDA BEGUM
16	LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE	AYAN DUTTA DAS
17	ADD ON CERTIFICATE COURSE	CHINMOY LIKSON
	COMMITTEE	ANISHA BORGOHAIN



GARGAON



COLLEGE

Reaccredited by NAAC with B Grade

Tel: 03772 296164

Simaluguri - 785686, Sivasagar, Assam $E-mail: gargaon college @rediffmail.com \\ \underline{ www.gargaon college.ac.in}$

ESTD: 1959

Fax: 03772 296164

8	CAREER COUNSELLING AND	PANKAJ NAYAN DUTTA
	PLACEMENT CELL	RIMPEE GOGOI
19	NSS COMMITTEE	TRIDIP BORUAH
		NILAKHI GOGOI
20	COLLADODATION AND MON	
20	COLLABORATION AND MOU	GOUTAM DAS
21	COMMITTEE	RAJASHREE BORGOHAIN
	HOSTEL COMMITTEE	ADITYA HAZARIKA
		NIKITA GOGOI
22	GENDER SENSITIZATION COMMITTEE	ERFAN ALI
		HIMADRI GHARPHALIA
23	EXTENSION ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE	NABAJYOTI CHETIA
24	DVC CV-	GITAMONI DUTTA
24	DISCIPLINIARY ACTION COMMITTEE	ABHIJIT MECH
25	CAMPING PROPERTY	JYOTIMOI DOWARI
23	CAMPUS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	RAJDEEP GOGOI
26	EICHEDW DEVEN	PRANAMI GOGOI
20	FISHERY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	BEDANTA KRISHNA SAIKIA
27	COMMITTEE DOD	BOROKHA KONWAR
21	COMMITTEE FOR TEACHER	AKASH MAHANTA
	EXCHANGE AND STUDENT EXCHANGE PROGRAM	TONMOYEE BURAGOHAIN



Principal

Gargaon College

Principal Gargaon Coll Simal ivasub