

# A SPECIAL TALK ON CAREER PERSPECTIVE

Date: 27/03/2023

Organized by Department of Chemistry

In Collaboration with IQAC, Gargaon College



# **DATE: 27/03/2023**

## **RESOURCE PERSON**

Dr. Surajit Saikia, IQAC Coordinator, Gargaon College

Topic: A Special Talk on Career Prospective

# Flyer



#### A SPECIAL TALK ON CAREER PERSPECTIVE

Date: 27/03/2023

#### **RESOURCE PERSON**

Dr. Surajit Saikia, IQAC Coordinator, Gargaon College

Organized by Department of Chemistry, Gargaon College

In Collaboration with IQAC, Gargaon College



### Rationality of the Programme

Programs on career counseling and higher studies play a crucial role in guiding individuals toward informed decisions, personal growth and successful career paths.

### **Brief Description of the Programme**

The resource person focused on how the students can strengthen their values and personality traits as self-discovery contributes to making well-informed career choices aligned with individual attributes and goals. He provided information about various career options, industries and job markets. Mr. Saikia further focused on higher degrees often lead to better career prospects and advancement opportunities. Advanced qualifications can open doors to higher-level positions and increased responsibilities.

In summary, the importance of programs on career counseling and higher studies lies in their capacity to guide individuals toward fulfilling and successful career paths, promote personal and professional growth, and foster a commitment to continuous learning. These programs contribute significantly to the overall well-being and success of individuals in their educational and professional journeys.

## **Photographs**









# Participants List

SL			
No	Name of the Participants	SL No	Name of the Participants
1	Priyam Palli Gogoi	36	Ritika Sharma
2	Nikita Debgupta	37	Trishna Moni Kalita
3	Chinmoyee Boruah	38	Palash Konwar
4	Surajburagohain	39	Sunny Hatimuria
5	Roshmi Devi	40	Manshi Dutta
6	Rishiraj Chetia	41	Ritupon Boruah
7	Navadeep Sarmah	42	Sumangal Rajkonwar
8	Deepjyoti Boruah	43	Puja Dutta
9	Rocktim Ranjan Borah	44	Rikash Singh
10	Dipankar Chengdhara.	45	Rinee Gogoi
11	Kabyashree Bhuyan	46	Trideep Borgohain
12	Himangshu Gogoi	47	Sunny Hatimuria
13	Manash Jyoti Patar	48	Gauranga
14	Borun Borgohain	49	Sangrami Hazarika
15	Sourav Gogoi	50	Aparajita Konwar
16	Riku Gogoi	51	Abhishek Dutta
17	Sourav Gogoi	52	Bhargove Teli
18	Manashi Borah	53	Khamiranjan Bhuyan
19	Trinayan Dulakakharia	54	Deepamoni Buragohain
20	Rahul Kalita	55	Abhishek Dutta
21	Priyobrot Hazarika	56	Mridupaban Rajkhowa
22	Dikhita Hatimuria	57	Gauranga
23	Saurav Jyoti Deka	58	Sunny Hatimuria
24	Aditya Sahu	59	Mriganku Baruah
25	Emon Jyoti Buragohain	60	Jyotishman Konwar
26	Astha Bhagowati	61	Manashi Borgohain
27	Konki Hazarika	62	Suman Chetia
28	Amabjyoti Bhattacharyya	63	Simanta Gogoi
29	Srijana Gogoi	64	Dimpi Borah
30	Irish Handique	65	Rikhov Raj Neog
31	Nilakshi Gogoi	66	Ankita Gogoi
32	Arian Hazarika	67	Lokhipriya Baruah
33	Biswajit Rajkonwar	68	Chimpi Boruah
34	Hrishikesh Boruah	69	Mousin Hussain
35	Sneha Kalita	70	Bagmin Phukon





	Name of the		
SL No	Participants	SL No	Name of the Participants
71	Mousumi Rajkumari	106	Bagmin Phukon
72	Harsha Jyoti Das	107	Baharuddin Ali
73	Merinchi Priya Borah	108	Bhagyajit Hatimuria
74	Lupamudra Gogoi	109	Bishwajit Phukon
75	Taijee Gogoi	110	Diwakar Changmai
76	Rekha Borah	111	Harsha Jyoti Das
77	Miss Moyuri Sonowall	112	Kalpajyoti Konwar
78	Baharuddin Ali	113	Manash Protim Gogoi
79	Himadree Gogoi	114	Mousin Hussain
80	Rimon Jyoti Handique	115	Nayan Nirban Hazarika
81	Rajkamal Gogoi	116	Pranay Jyoti Kakoti
82	Riya Rajkumari	117	Rajkamal Gogoi
83	Jimoni Gogoi	118	Rikhov Raj Neog
84	Amubhab Aishwarya Gogoi	119	Rimon Jyoti Handique
85	Nayan Nirban Hazarika	120	Rintu Chetia
86	Ankur Boruah	121	Simanta Gogoi
87	Niharika Deka	122	Ankita Gogoi
88	Diwakar Changmai	123	Bhagyashree Mohan
89	Bhagyajit Hatimuia	124	Bobita Arondhara
90	Puja Gogoi	125	Chimpi Boruah
91	Pranay Jyoti Kakoti	126	Dimpi Borah
92	Amirul Hussain	127	Himadree Gogoi
93	Ashim Das	128	Jimoni Gogoi
94	Ankur Jyoti Gogoi	129	Lokhipriya Baruah
95	Kalpajyoti Konwar	130	Lupamudra Gogoi
96	Bobita Arondhara	131	Merinchi Priya Borah
97	Abhiraj Dutta	132	Miss Moyuri Sonowall
98	Manash Protim Gogoi	133	Mousumi Rajkumari
99	Rintu Chetia	134	Niharika Deka
100	Abhiraj Dutta	135	Puja Gogoi
101	Amirul Hussain	136	Rekha Borah
102	Ankur Boruah	137	Riya Rajkumari
103	Ankur Jyoti Gogoi	138	Suman Chetia
104	Anubhab Aishwarya Gogoi	139	Taijee Gogoi
	Ashim Das		

