

INTERACTION PROGRAMME FOR CIVIL SERVICE ASPIRANTS

Date:1-4 June,2021

Organized by
Career Counselling and Guidance Cell, Gargaon
College

In Collaboration with IQAC, Gargaon College



DATE: 1-4 JUNE, 2021

RESOURCE PERSON

- 1. Mr. Konkon Jyoti Saikia, ACS
- Ms. Sanghamitra Baruah, ACS
 3.Depawali Kurmi, ACS

4.Mr. Bibit Dihingia, Range Forest Officer

Topic: Interaction Programme for Civil Service Aspirants

Flyer

AN INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME FOR CIVIL SERVICE AND OTHER COMPETITIVE EXAMS ASPIRANTS EPISODE-1

ORGANIZED BY



IQAC, GARGAON COLLEGE

IN COLLABORATION WITH

CAREER COUNSELLING AND
GUIDANCE CELL

GARGAON COLLEGE

REGISTRATION LINK:

https://forms.gle/fPCUcVA22PLcsxid7 YOUTUBE CHANNEL:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_UwjlLYxx-N28ZDb

Nbw5yQ

ZOOM LINK WILL BE PROVIDED TO THE REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS

CONTACT DETAILS:

Dr. Surajit Saikia 9101065105 Mr. Nilutpal Chutia 7002006714 Mr. Yuvaraj Gogoi 9954717153



MR. KONGKON JYOTI SAIKIA, ACS
ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER
KAMRUP (M)
Date: 01/06/2021
Time: 6:30 PM



MS. SANGHAMITRA BARUAH, ACS
CIRCLE OFFICER
TEZPUR SADAR, SONITPUR
Date: 02/06/2021
Time: 6:30 PM



MS. DIPAWOLI KURMI, ACS ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER SIVASAGAR Date: 03/06/2021 Time: 6:30 PM



BIBIT DEHINGIA, AFS
RANGE FOREST OFFICER
KAZIRANGA NATIONAL PARK
Date: 04/06/2021
Time: 6:30 PM



Overview of the Programme

The Civil Service examination is a nationwide competitive examination. To Motivate the civil service aspirants, a counselling programme was organized jointly by IQAC and the Career Counselling and Guidance Cell of Gargaon College.

The IQAC, Gargaon College organized an Interactive Programme for Civil Service Aspirants from 01-06-2021 to 04-06-2021 to create awareness and develop the understanding among the students on the various aspects of Civil Services Examination. Mr. Kankon Jyoti Saikia, Ms. Sanghamitra Baruah, Ms. Dipawoli Kurmi & Bibit Dihingia were invited as resource persons for the programme who shared their insights on such examinations.

Photograph







Video Link











Participants List

SL No	Name of the Participants	SL No	Name of the Participants	SL No	Name of the Participants
1	Manakh Jyoti Chetia	36	Avigyan Borah	71	Abhijan Dutta
2	Kaberi Singha	37	Rubul Marar	72	Bhargov Jyoti Gogoi
3	Biswajeet Dihingia	38	Bhargav Dutta	73	Swapnanil Gogoi
4	Chimpi Mech	39	Rohit Kumar	74	Satyam Sonowal
5	Koushal Kumar Sharma	40	Bitupon Mohan	75	Shabnam Begum
6	Neha Gogoi	41	Meetali Buragohain	76	Sonu Kurmi
7	Hirakjyoti Gogoi	42	Maharshi Dev Buragohain	77	Karan Bawri
8	Zubin Kukurachowa	43	Happy Panging	78	Murchana Arandhara
9	Bitupan Mech	44	Samudra Gogoi	79	Bhoirab Konwar
10	Samujjal Kar	45	Rajdeep Bora	80	Bijit Panging
11	Grecy Dehingia	46	Ansuman Sensowa	81	Hong Kong Baruah
12	Komal Sharma	47	Bukan Rajowar	82	Chiranjiv Saikia
13	Sangeeta Chetia	48	Md. Akib Jabed Ahmed	83	Roktim Raj Gogoi
14	Nikhilekh Gogoi	49	Arju Karmakar	84	Samprity Bhuyan
15	Karishmita Hazarika	50	Akhim Boruah	85	Ashif Hussain
16	Niharika Phukon	51	Prakash Rajkhowa	86	Akash Gorait
17	Pronami Gogoi	52	Bhagyashree Borgohain	87	Hiffaz Sami Arif
18	Wasfikur Rohman	53	Rummanna Yesmin Ahmed	88	Hemanta Boruah
19	Karabi Gogoi	54	Dhrubajyoti Chetia	89	Lukumoni Gogoi
20	Monmoyuri Bailung Boruah	55	Misa Farmin Sultana Ahmed	90	Partha Jit Konwar
21	Bedangajit Gogoi	56	Haripriya Gogoi	91	Sunit Singha
22	Rekhamoni Gogoi	57	Manab Krishna Buragohain	92	Nilotpal Chetia
23	Pranjal Dhadumia	58	Mriganka Dehingia	93	Lakhya Jyoti Borah
24	Raja Chetry	59	Sadikur Rohman	94	Debwasish Gogoi
25	Rongpi Konwar	60	Chimpu Ranjan Dutta	95	Partha Protim Sonowal
26	Ujjal Jyoti Konwar	61	Uttam Kr Phukon	96	Biki Boruah
27	Abhigyan Rai Baruah	62	Noren Kumar	97	Jajasmita Handique
28	Afsana Hussain	63	Uday Nath	98	Diganta Mirdha
29	Nituraj Phukon	64	Rohit Dey	99	Gourav Kalita
30	Gyandeep Borah	65	Pallav Krishna Boruah	100	Priya Hatimuria
31	Kaustav Bordoloi	66	Chinmoy Dutta	101	Priyabrat Sarmah
32	Amal Paban Kalita	67	Sanu Murah	102	Shidartha Duarah
33	Nibir Raj Gogoi	68	Pinky Tanti	103	Nilutpal Phukon
34	Dipjyoti Dihingia	69	Loxmi Tossa	104	Arindom Boruah
35	Mrigakshi Sonowal	70	Suraj Tanti	105	Paramananda Konwar





Participants List

	Name of the		Name of the		Name of the
SL No	participants	SL No	participants	SL No	participants
108	Ankur Jyoti Gayan	143	Debajit Handique	178	Dibakar Kataky
109	Mousum Mohan	144	Barlina Rajkhowa	179	Dibyashree Tamuli
110	Jupitara Yein	145	Sumki Gogoi	180	Dikshita Gogoi
111	Rajib Sonai	146	Puja Chutia	181	Dikshita Gogoi
112	Tonmoyee Dutta	147	Pranjal Chitrakar	182	Dipankar Phukan
113	Sujata Deka	148	Munmi Malia	183	Dorje Lama
114	Bishwajit Gogoi	149	Nikita Handique	184	Durgeswar Bhuyan
115	Prem Das	150	Koushik Chetia	185	Faiz Akram Ansari
116	Himanshu Konwar	151	Langdon Buragohain	186	Farha Al Rosid
117	Ankur Konwar	152	Himanshu Protim Gogoi	187	Farhana Ahmed
118	Debojit Nowholia	153	Dulal Handique	188	Farhin Begum
119	Parismrita Dowrah	154	Ankita Sonari	189	Gandhi Chetry
120	Rubi Dey	155	Jharna Baruah	190	Gaurab Deb
121	Miss Anisha Borah	156	Durlov Gogoi	191	Gaurab Deb
122	Puja Gogoi	157	Dipak Rajowar	192	Prasujya Chetia
123	Jugen Bawri	158	Jayanta Sonowal	193	Shrishti Chetia
124	Shazad Monsori	159	Gayatri Sonari	194	Soumarcharjya Boruah
125	Deepjyoti Kalita	160	Dipok Gowala	195	Pritom Phukon
126	Smit Bornali Gogoi	161	Prasanta Konwar	196	Jarman Handique
127	Smti Dipali Devi	162	Bitupan Dutta	197	Prasanta Gogoi
128	Dadu Gogoi	163	Bitupon Sahu	198	Bijoy Beria
129	Monju Konyak	164	Bonini Konwar	199	Hiyamoni Deori
130	Gyan Jyoti Changmai	165	Bornali Basha	200	Baishali Changmai
131	Sidrat Tasmin	166	Brijeet Chandra Singh	201	Prastuti Phukon
132	Parviza Ahmed	167	Bristi Gohain	202	Smti Easter Konyak
133	Pranjal Konwar	168	Chayanika Chetia	203	Pori Handique
134	Semim Begum	169	Junali Kumari	204	Subhrajit Konwar
135	Fahmida Nasrin	170	Junmoni Manki	205	Ritam Saikia
136	Diju Changmai	171	Juri Mahatu	206	Saurav Das
137	Dipandita Gogoi	172	Atikul Hussain	207	Minu Begum
138	Ananta Kataky	173	Roktim Konwar	208	Gargi Boruah
139	Rimpi Paul	174	Upasana Phukon	209	Yashima Begum
140	Washim Ullah	175	Binita Bailung	210	Pronita Das
141	Jitamoni Gogoi	176	Chinmoyee Phukan	211	Porishmita Urang
142	Urmila Sarma	177	Amarjyoti Konwar	212	Asik Ikbal Ahmed