

DIGITAL ELECTRONICS- THE TECHNOLOGY BEHIND DIGITAL REVOLUTION

Date:08/06/2021

Organized by Department of Physics, Gargaon College

> In Collaboration with IQAC, Gargaon College



DATE: 08/06/2021

RESOURCE PERSON

Dr. Sumbit Chaliha Associate Professor, Bahona College, Jorhat

Topic: Digital Electronics- The Technology behind Digital Revolution



WhatsApp Group Link: https://chat.whatsapp.com/KLZIYhgGwfpLfqK6paBI7i

Contact No. 7002107857, 7002102036, 8638263458.

All intimations regarding the session will be made only through the WhatsApp group.



Overview of the Programme

A state-level web lecture on "Digital Electronics- The Technology behind Digital Revolution" was organized by the Department of Physics, Gargaon College on 8 June, 2021 (Specially for undergraduate and P.G. students). The programme was inaugurated by the principal Dr. Sabyasachi Mahanta, Gargaon College and Mr. Dilip Bordoloi, Head of the Department gave a warm welcome address. The resource person Dr. Sumbit Chaliha, Head and Associate Professor, Bahona College, Jorhat delivered his talk very effectively to create a more awareness about the digital world. More than 106 students and teachers from different science discipline participated in the web lecture. Participants were benefited by the interaction with the resource person. The vote of thanks was offered by convenor Mr. Diganta Konwar, Associate Professor, Department of Physics and the programme was concluded



Participants List

SL No	Name of the Participants	SL No	Name of the Participants
1	Kalpa Jyoti Handique	36	Amit Sah
2	Ankita Dey	37	Priyakhi Dutta
3	Nihar Gogoi	38	Pragyashree Gogoi
4	Tridip Gogoi	39	Madhurjya Konwar
5	Ankita Chetia	40	Ankshuman Buragohain
6	Nabarun Dutta	41	Sumaiya Kaifee Hussian
7	Namita Gogoi	42	Abhinab Neog
8	Tonbi Buragohain	43	Jadumoni Mech
9	Tonmoy Borgohain	44	Himanshu Konwar
10	Torali Chetia	45	Ankur Konwar
11	Trishna Dowarah	46	Debojit Nowholia
12	Trishna Phukon	47	Parismrita Dowrah
13	Udayaditya Borgohain	48	Rubi Dey
14	Unnati Mondal	49	Miss Anisha Borah
15	Urboshi Gowalla	50	Puja Gogoi
16	Urvashi Kumari	51	Jugen Bawri
17	Usha Munda	52	shazad monsori
18	Utpal Gogoi	53	Deepjyoti Kalita
19	Uttam Dihingia	54	Smit Bornali Gogoi
20	Washifa Rohman	55	Syed Suhail Haque
21	Rituparna Saikia	56	Egipta Boruah
22	Ritupon Gogoi	57	Erfan Ali
23	Riya Dey	58	Fardeen Rohman
24	Arindom Boruah	59	Farnaj Hussain
25	Paramananda Konwar	60	Farnaz Sultana
26	Ankur Jyoti Gayan	61	Gargi Phukon
27	Mousum Mohan	62	Garima Chetia
28	Jupitara Yein	63	Gautom Dutta
29	Shyamol Rajkonwar	64	Gayatri Suri
30	Bulbuli Gogoi	65	Gayatri Borgohain
31	Nabajyoti Dowarah	66	Gayotri Patiri
32	Dibyajyoti Konwar	67	Gitamoni Dutta
33	Gunjon Kumar Gogoi	68	Gitanjali Devi
34	Kasturika Buragohain	69	Gitimoni Boruah
35	Sourav Borah	70	Gouranga Chetia

Buc

HOD Department of Physics Gargaon College



	Name of the		
SL No	Participants	SL No	Name of the Participants
71	Gouri Phukon	106	Kalpa Jyoti Handique
72	Goutam Das	107	Ankita Dey
73	Goutam Gogoi	108	Nihar Gogoi
74	Monuranjan Rajkonwar	109	Tridip Gogoi
75	Mouma Buragohain	110	Akash Gogoi
76	Moumita Gogoi	111	Tushar Dey
77	Moumita Konwar	112	Nimisha Konwar
78	Mousumi Gogoi	113	Abhinab Phukon
79	Mousumi Gogoi	114	Ashraf Ali
80	Mousumi Gowala	115	Dakhana Borah
81	Mowsina Yasmin Hazarika	116	Nironjan Borgohain
82	Mridu Plaban Gogoi	117	Kuki Mahanta
83	Mridusmita Dutta	118	Anamika Bora
84	Mridusmita Gogoi	119	Bandana Borah
85	Mrigakhi Gogoi	120	Abdul Warish
86	Pratyashee Mohan	121	Abhijit Mech
87	Princy Gogoi	122	Aman Thakur
88	Pritishmrita Gogoi	123	Pranjal Gogoi
89	Priya Boudhara	124	Pratim Panging
90	Priya Dey	125	Prince Payeng
91	Priya Gogoi	126	Priyam Palli Gogoi
92	Tamana Yesmin Begum	127	Priyam Rajkumari
93	Krishnamoni Molia	128	Suraj Buragohain
94	Shahid Hussain	129	Swadhin Koch
95	Kalyani Phukon	130	Syed Abdul Kabir
96	Pori Mohan	131	Syeda Afrin Mumtahina Hussain
97	Karabi Gogoi	132	Tanisha Borgohain
98	Sampu Sharmah	133	Tonmoy Dehingia
99	Dhononjoy Gowalla	134	Tonmoyee Buragohain
100	Minakshi Mech	135	Tribenee Boruah
101	Sushil Boruah	136	Trideep Borgohain
102	Jyotishmoti Phukon	137	Trinayan Dulakakharia
103	Puja Boruah	138	Tushaleena Thengal
104	Chinmoy Jyoti Dutta	139	Ushmita Saikia
105	Syed Suhail Haque		

Blue

HOD Department of Physics Gargaon College