## GARGAON COLLEGE STUDENT UNINON 2021-22

## <u>OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER: GARGAON COLLEGE STUDENTS UNION</u> ELECTION (2021-2022)

## **ELECTION - NOTICE**

I, Abdul Malik Saikia, Returning Officer of the Gargaon College Students Union Election 2021-022 hereby declare that the following Candidates have been elected for different Portfolios in the lection held on 11/12/2021

Sl. No.	PORTFOLIO	NAME
1	PRESIDENT	PROTIM PHUKON
2	VICE-PRESIDENT	KISTINA NEOG
3	GENERAL SECRETARY	BHASKAR GOGOI
4	ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARY	SUBHRAJIT GOGOI
5	MAJOR GAMES SECRETARY	TAPUBRAT SAIKIA
6	MINOR GAMES SECRETARY	ANKITA BORAH
7	SPORTS GAMES SECRETARY	JYOTIRMOY MENON TAMULI
8	LITERARY AND MAGAZINE SECRETARY	KARABI GOGOI
9	FUNCTION AND CULTURAL SECRETARY	MANASH PROTIM BORAH
10	BOYS'COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	DEBASISH MOHAN
11	GIRLS'COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	JAHNABI GOGOI
12	DEBATING AND ALLIED AFFAIRS SECRETARY	APARAJITA BARUAH
13	MUSIC SECRETARY	NITURAJ PHUKON
14	SOCIAL SERVICE SECRETARY	RAJKUMARI PHRALENG SANG
15	GYMNASIUM SECRETARY	RITURAJ SAIKIA

lemo No. GC/UN/55/2021/ 375

opy to:

- 1. The Principal & President, GCSU, Gargaon College for information & Action
- 2. S. A. for information and action.
- 3. Accounts Branch for information & action.
- 4. Notice Board for wide circulation.

( Abdul Malik Saikia )

Returning Officer

G.C.S.U. Election - 2021-2022

Returning Officer G.C.S.U. Election

Date: 11/12/2021

Principal
Gargaon College
Simaluguri