GARGAON COLLEGE STUDENT UNINON 2020-21

Due to COVID-19 pandemic, the tenure of the Student Union for the academic year 2019-2020 has been extended to the 2020-2021 session. This decision has been made to ensure continuity and stability within the student body's governance during these unprecedented times.

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL & C. E. A. G.C.S.U. GARGAON COLLEGE

NOTICE

The following Associate/ Assistant Professors are engaged as Prof-in-charge of the under mentioned Portfolios of the Students Union 2019-2020

Portfolios	Name of the Secretary	Name of the	Signature of the
	,	Prof. In-charge	Prof. In-charge
PRESIDENT	BHARGOB JYOTI GOGOI		
VICE-PRESIDENT	KASHYAP BURAGOHAIN		
GENERAL SECRETARY	SIDDHARTHA MOUPIA	Dr. Pabon Kr. Gogoi	Q,
ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARY	DHYANJIT BORGOHAIN		Mor
MAJOR GAMES SECRETARY	ANUKUL CHETIA	Prof. Guna kt. Sonowal	Gormat
MINOR GAMES SECRETARY	SALMAN TANVEER CHOUDHARY	Prof. Diganta Konwar	Done
SPORTS AND GAMES SECRETARY	RITUMONI GOGOI	Dr. Jitu Saikia	Cia
LITERARY AND MAGAZINE SECRETARY	UDAYADITYA BORGOHAIN	Dr. Anna Gogoi Prof. Shyamolima Saikia	Soul
FUNCTION AND CULTURAL SECRETARY	TONMOY BORGOHAIN	Prof. Pranab Duawarh Dr. Anjan Konwar	Rand.
MUSIC SECRETARY	ANKITA BARUAH	Prof. Devajani Bokotial	as Bakali al
DEBATING AND ALLIED AFFAIRS SECRETARY	SABDASRI GOGOI	Prof. Bitupal Borgohain	Allino.
BOYS'COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	MRIGANKA BARUAH	Dr. Rocktim Pator	-231-
GIRLS'COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	PUBALI RAJKUMARI	Prof. Bonika Buragohain	Office
SOCIAL SERVICE SECRETARY	DIPSIKHA MECH	Dr. Rimjim Bora	P. Bord
GYMNASIUM SECRETARY	MRINMOY RAJKONWAR	Prof. Dimbeswar Das	Pla

The Professors in-charge are requested to take the responsibility and to act accordingly.

Dated The Gargaon College

03/09/2019

(Dr. Sabyasachi Mahanta)

Principal
Principal Gargaon College
Simaluguri, Sivasagar (Assan

Principal
Gargaon College
Simalugun