

Department of Assamese

Induction Programme (2023-24)







FYUGP UNDR NEP
FYUGP Programme(Undi



Brief report of the program

Cultural Preservation

To give a clear picture of the syllabus, course outcome, programme specific outcome, code of conduct of the college etc., the department of Assamese, Gargaon College organized an Induction Programme at the beginning of the new academic session on 01-08-2023. In the Induction Programme, the HoD of the department, Nilakhi Chetia welcomed all the students to the department and the faculty members enlightened the students on the various academic aspects such as course structure, course outcome, programme specific outcome, examination pattern and acquainted the students with the rules and regulations of the department. Further, in the induction programme, the students shared their experiences and problems and accordingly, their queries were answered. All the faculty member of the department attended the Induction Programme.



Photographs of the Programme







Photographs of the Programme







Attendance of the Programme

Cultural Preservation

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

- 1. GAYATRI CHANGMAI
- 2. PALKI DOWARI
- 3. PRIYANKA DOWARI
- 4. JUNMEE HANDIQUE
- 5. MUNMEE HANDIQUE
- 6. LIZA GOGOI
- 7. DEBAHUTI PHUKON
- 8. PORI GOGOI
- 9. PRIYA DEVI
- 10. PONKITA DEHINGIA
- 11. ANKITA BORAH
- 12. KALPANA BORAH
- 13. DALIMI DIHINGIA
- 14. NAMI TAIRAI
- 15. MANISHA CHUTIA
- 16. RICHI CHULADHARA
- 17. PRIYAKHI NATH
- 18. PRONOY DUTTA
- 19. PRIMASHREE CHETIA
- 20. DIPOK URANG
- 21. BORSHA NATH
- 22. RAKHI HAZARIKA
- 23. PALLABI BORGOHAIN
- 24. HARIPRIYA KONWAR
- 25. PORINITA BORUAH
- 26. JHARNA BORTHAKUR
- 27. PUJA DOWARI
- 28. ANKITA GOGOI
- 29. ANKITA BURAGOHAIN
- 30. DIMPI KONWAR
- 31. PUJA SAIKIA
- 32. PRAKASH BORUAH
- 33. MAINEE GOGOI
- 34. RATUL KONWAR
- 35. HIRENDRA GOGOI
- 36. CHAYANIKA SAIKIA
- 37. AMINA BEGUM
- 38. MONJIT CHANGMAI
- 39. DIVANTI LAHON
- 40. DHARITRI DULAKHARIA
- 41. DEBABRAT BORGOHAIN
- 42. PORI CHETIA
- 43. LIJA SAIKIA
- 44. MONJUSHREE HANDIQUE



Attendance of the Programme

Cultural Preservation

- 45. ANNAPRIYA DUTTA
- 46. SNIGDHA DOWARAH
- 47. DHARITRI SAIKIA
- 48. LAKHIPRIYA CHANGMAI
- 49. ANUJ CHETRY
- 50. ABHIJIT CHUTIA
- 51. PURNIMA BORUAH
- 52. JAHNABI BORUAH
- 53. GITIMONI BORGOHAIN
- 54. LUNA SRI SAIKIA
- 55. SUMI PAUL
- 56. HIMAKHI HANDIQUE
- 57. AKASH JYOTI GOGOI
- 58. ARBAZ BORBORUAH
- 59. SEHNAJ BEGUM
- 60. TRISHNA GHARPHALIA
- 61. DIBYANKA BURAGOHAIN
- 62. GAYATRI BURAGOHAIN

বিভাগীর প্রধান অসমীরা বিভাগ গড়গাঁও মন্ত্রবিদ্যালয়