



## 76th Independence Day





Name of the Activity: Independence Day and 'Har Ghar Tiranga' programme

Date: 1st to 15th August 2022

No. of participants: 40

Overview: The NSS Unit, Gargaon College organised 'Har Ghar Tiranga' programme from 1st to 15th August 2022. The NSS Unit of Gargaon College organized "Har Ghar Tiranga Drive" on the occasion of Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav. 'Har Ghar Tiranga' was a campaign under the aegis of Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav to encourage people to bring the Tiranga home and to hoist it to mark the 75th year of India's independence. 40 volunteers of the NSS unit of Gargaon College distributed more than 100 flags to villagers of three villages nearby college. The NSS Unit of Gargaon College celebrated India's 76th Independence Day on 15 August. 60 volunteers participated in this programme.

L

List of the Participants				
Har Ghar Tiranga' Programme				
(1st to 15th August 2022)				
Sl. No	Name			
1	Kaustav Chetia			
2	Tendon Borgohain			
3.	Jahan Ali			
4	Abhilash Sarma			
5	Bikash Sarma			
7	Karabi Gogoi			
8	Rahul Bailung			
9	Rupanjyoti Chetia			
10	Smritiee konwar			
11	Tonmoyee Gogoi			
12	Ajijur Rahman			
13	Jintu Mech			
14	Priyankshu konwer			
15	Deep kumar Mishra			
16	Manabjyoti Das			



17	Darshana Dutta
18	Borkha Bezborua
19	Riya Chetri
20	Prastuti Bezboruah
21	Hemanta Borua
22	Msanash Pratim Kalita
23	Biswajit Dutta
24	Manab Borgohain
25	Anima Das
26	Saleritee Das
27	Anamika Roy
28	Muskan Kainat Ali
29	Amrit Pani Phukon
30	Shoriful Islam
31	Himashree Bargohain
32	Skyli Gogoi
33	Prity Yein
34	Meghali Gogoi
35	Rupanjali Dutta
36	Priya Devi
37	Kapil Konwar
38	Jutika Gogoi
39	LIja Saikia
40	Sharanga Buragohain





	List of the participants				
		(INDEPENDENCE DAY 15.8.2022)			
1		Anima Das			
- 2		aleritee Das			
3		Anamika Roy Muskan Kainat Ali			
5					
		Amrit Pani Phukon			
6		Tendon Borgohain			
8	Jahan Ali				
9		Rahul Bailung Shoriful Islam			
10					
11		Himashree Bargohain			
11		kyli Gogoi			
12		rity Yein			
13		leghali Gogoi			
14	K	upanjali Dutta			
	15	Priya Devi			
		Kaustav Chetia			
		Bikash Sharma			
	18	Abhilash Sarmah			
	19	Priyanshu Buragohian			
		Apu Mout			
		Angita Gogoi Forida Begum			
		Kasturi Downi			
		Pratigya Dutta			
		Preety Borah			
		Annekha Pator			
		Esha Buragohian			
		Gautam Baruah			
	29	Jahanara Begum			
13	30	Sandhya Kumari			
3		AJmin Nahar			
		Nillakshi Gogoi			
	33	Trishna Dutta			
		Anghuman Saikia			
	35 36	Bhargav konwar			
	30 37	Gautam Baruah Prakash Mohan			
	38	ManabJyoti Das			
	39	Azara Islam			
		Apsara Islam			
	41	Ruojyoti Chetia			
-	42	Kapil Konwar			
-	43	Jutika Gogoi			
7	44	LIja Saikia			
-		Sharanga Buragohain			
		Padmakanta Handique			
		Ajijur Rahman			
		Jintu Mech			
	49	Sibani Gogoi			
	50	Ananya Bharali			
	51	Aditya Sahu			
	52 53	Ankita Gogoi Gargi Boruah			
		Karabi Gogoi			
	55	Manab K.Buragohain			
	56	Manash Pratim Kalita			
		Dishariit Dutta			

57 Bishwajit Dutta



58	Snigdha Gogoi	
59	Rumi Mech	
60	Jahnabi Phukon	
		40:
		OX REMAN BOND
		of Contract Cubege Birmshoung
		Stypewgar, Assam

## Banner of the event





## **Photos of the Event**



























## **Watch Link**

https://www.youtube.com/live/oaimjHNnBUY?si=5pkokYV8cENTPS-H https://fb.watch/mRtKLGiLm /?mibextid=Nif5oz